My Bebe Love Premiere, what happened?

So this is what happened to me last night.

December 21, 2015. My Bebe Love Premiere Night. This movie is one of those movies that will be part of the Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF). This happened yearly, and they all have the same showing date which is December 25, so it was really a battle of movies.

I know that Dec 21, will be the premiere night of My Bebe Love, because I’m an AlDub fan and Maine Mendoza fan (AlDub is part of the cast). πŸ˜› So after work, since the office is near megamall, I decided to go there and buy some gift items. After I bought what I needed, I pass thru the sea of people waiting for the arrival of Maine and Alden (the Phenomenal love team) outside the cinema area. I stay for a while, wishing to see Maine kahit sulyap lang. πŸ™‚

I am not aware that I am standing near the barricades, then one of the guards open it and let people get inside the cinema area. Ang saya ko kasi I’m one of those people they allow to get inside the cinema area; where the red carpet are set up and in that red carpet Maine and Alden will walk.

Since the sea of people who got inside before me, already found a good place, I was still able to find a good place with just one row of people in front of me.

Antay….. antay…. antay….

Then one family in front of me decide to go somewhere else, they leave their front spot. Wow! Chance ko na. Then suddenly, I’m in front of the barricade, very near the red carpet.

12415494_10204874149044595_1113406753_o

Here’s my view!! Grabe lapit diba! ❀

Antay…. antay…. antay….

I think it was 8:15 pm when the artists started to walk. First who walked is the movie director, Mr. Jose Javier Rayes with Sancho Vito (son of Ms. Aiai).

12415681_10204874331289151_1444246004_o

Photo is mine. Hehe Labo ng kuha.

Followed by Maine Mendoza and Alden Richards then Mr. Vic Sotto and Ms. Aiai Delas Alas.

10587902_10204874331889166_1770865077_o

Photo is mine.

12398692_10204874332729187_787309656_o

Photo grabbed from my tweeter feed.

CWzPcsZUAAAJQlZ.png

Photo grabbed from IG of Stylizedstudio

I hate to share my biggest katangahan (stupidity) ever here, but I want to explain to those who will see this, why I grabbed their photo. hahaha so they can pardon me.

I already set my camera phone to take video of their walk. I am so excited, kasi, this is my first time to see them in person. For almost 6 moths that I am following this phenomenal love team, this is now my chance. πŸ˜›

So ayan na. People are screaming, as in sobrang ingay! Nakatapat na sa red carpet ung phone ko, recording na. And I saw them walking, I was stunned. Medyo tulo laway. joke πŸ˜›

Alden is so gwapo and so maputi, he really look like he’s drinking glutathione. Kinilig ako.

Maine is so glamorous! As in! She’s so maganda lalo in person. She looked at me and smile. Grabe! Mas kinilig ako!

After they walked in front of me, I check my phone for the video I took. So excited to see it again eh. πŸ˜› Then fail! I wasn’t able to record that moment when they walked in front of me! naka pause pala ung video. Nakakiyak! as in! It’s like I want to repeat it (lakad ulit sila, isa pa) or Β bring back the time at the moment where they are walking then I will click the record button na.

Kaloka talaga! Nakakapang lumo, but anyway ok na din. I was able to see them naman in person and in malapitan eh. That’s a dream come true na din. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ ❀ ❀ ❀

Lifeaholic,

signature for blogs

 

Leave a Reply

