24 random things about ME.

246b0c7f_o

  1. I read a lot. (only stuff’s that are interesting 😛 specially romantic novel books by Nicholas Sparks and books by Cecilia Ahern)
  2. I’ve been in Switzerland. (BLOG to follow)
  3. I am a middle child.
  4. I have a middle child syndrome.
  5. No.Boyfriend.Since.Birth. (No commitment, arti-artehan lang. :D)
  6. In high school, I am 99% introvert.
  7. College, 80% introvert, 20% extrovert.
  8. Working 60% introvert, 40% extrovert.
  9. I walked home once from Ever ortigas exn. because I don’t have any ‘pamasahe’ left in my pocket.
  10. I am Chiro Leader. (what’s CHIRO? click here www.chiro.ph)
  11. I’m a feminist.
  12. I love beach.
  13. I love nature.
  14. I love going on a camp and/or hiking.
  15. I don’t have strict parent. (Envy me!!! wahahahah)
  16. I have F.R.E.E.D.O.M but I don’t have money to do whatever I want in life.
  17. Favorite song “Everything” by Michael Buble
  18. I can make my EAR move alone, using my super power. 😛
  19. I love GOD.
  20. I have 5 sisters and 1 brother.
  21. Local artist I like: Sarah Geronimo, Maine Mendoza, Jennylyn Mercado, Toni Gonzaga
  22. Foreign: Selena Gomez, Miley Cyrus, Angelina Jolie, Natalie Portman, Lea Michel and Shailene Woodley
  23. I don’t have best friend; as in someone who knows everything about me.
  24. I like Glenn and Kyle. (No surnames, they might see this one day, hehehe)

P.S: If you happened to know me personally; and your reading my blog. Strictly NO SCREENSHOTS TO ALL MY POST! Thanks. 🙂

Lifeaholic,

signature for blogs

Leave a Reply

